September 26, 2023

CBV Institute congratulates the following individuals, who on admission to Membership, are entitled to use the CBV designation.

Yu Li
Abner Yong
Jean-Eric Laniel
Huiming Zhu

Emmanuelle Bergeron Martin
Smriti Shankardass
Eugene Nishino

Your web browser is outdated. For the best possible site experience, we encourage you to switch your browser to Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.