June 17, 2020

CBV Institute congratulates the following individuals, who on admission to Membership, are entitled to use the CBV/EEE designation.

  • Benjamin Mckay
  • Gagandeep Ahluwalia
  • Jeff Letchford
  • Yejin Lao
  • Brandon Carey
  • Jennifer Ly
  • Adam Thornton
  • William Davis
  • John Hawkes
  • Devon Franklin
  • Kejda Qorri

Your web browser is outdated. For the best possible site experience, we encourage you to switch your browser to Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.