All Events

Join Bryan Yu, Chief Economist for Central 1 Credit Union, as he provide attendees with his annual BC economic review of 2022 and outlook for 2023.

All Members and students can register for this event.

The information, analysis and opinions expressed in the webinars, podcasts and/or congress presentations are solely those of the presenter/author, are not reviewed by the Institute as to content or accuracy, and are not endorsed by CBV Institute or any of its Members.

Loading Options...
Details
Location Webinar
Date Feb 15, 2023
Time 12:00 PM PT (3:00 PM ET) - 1:00 PM PT (4:00 PM ET)
Fees Summary
Cost $75.00
Taxes $0.00
Total $75.00
You must be logged in to register

Please login above or create profile now.

Your web browser is outdated. For the best possible site experience, we encourage you to switch your browser to Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.