Christine Sawchuk
CPA, CA, CBV, MEd

President & CEO

416-613-9551
christine.sawchuk@cbvinstitute.com

Bob Boulton
CPA, CA, FCBV

Executive Vice President & COO

416-613-9550
robert.boulton@cbvinstitute.com

Catalina Miranda
CPA, CA, CBV

Director, Professional Practice

416-613-0300
catalina.miranda@cbvinstitute.com

Saam Bandari
CPA, CA, CBV, CFA

Director, Education & Accreditation

416-613-9554
saam.bandari@cbvinstitute.com

Kathy Richards


Director, Strategic Marketing

416-613-9553
kathy.richards@cbvinstitute.com

Judith Roth
BEng, MEng

Senior Manager, Business Systems and Compliance

416-613-9556
judith.roth@cbvinstitute.com

Deborah Hanlon

Manager, Administration and Events

416-613-9552
deborah.hanlon@cbvinstitute.com

Carol Walford

Member Services Coordinator

416-613-6201
carol.Walford@cbvinstitute.com

Isabel Natale

Registrar & Manager, Education

416-613-9555
isabel.natale@cbvinstitute.com

Debadatta Laskar

Program Coordinator

416-977-1299
debadatta.laskar@cbvinstitute.com

Kevin Floether

Communications Specialist

416-613-9557
kevin.Floether@cbvinstitute.com

Judy Justice

Administrative Services Coordinator

416-977-1117
judy.justice@cbvinstitute.com

Your web browser is outdated. For the best possible site experience, we encourage you to switch your browser to Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.